0
114 North Parsons Avenue Brandon, FL 33510
LOCAL: (813) 689-0400
Shop
Order within 14 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Foo-te's Flowers, Gifts, and Events
Local Brandon, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have just completed calling in an order for my daughter. I chose your shop from the internet and was elated with the wonderful assistance Mattie gave me in choosing and when to deliver. I’m sure the arrangement is going to be amazing.
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for always being AWESOME!!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

thanks, as always guys!!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I’m very please with the flower arrangements that Foo-te’s Flowers did for my daughter 15 birthday! I will definitely recommend their service and I will use them again. Thank you!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband has used Foo-te's before and I loved the arrangements. I used them for a birthday/pick me up idea, and the flowers were beautiful and the service was fantastic. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best florist in town. I’ve brought flowers for my wife on three occasions and had them delivered to her at work. Each time she has received compliments on how full and beautiful the arrangements are. Her office is now using Foo-te’s whenever they need to buy flowers for events
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Simply beautiful!
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I live in another state and used the website to order flowers for a friend in Tampa. The flowers arrived on time and I was emailed notification of the delivery. My friend sent me a photo of the flowers and they were exactly as ordered - and very beautiful. Thank you for such wonderful service.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic Flower shop
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Unbelievable to have to spend $150 plus all the other charges for a spray of flowers for a funeral for anyone. There could only be maybe $50 in that. I usually don't send flowers but they were my employee's mother. So I bake them a homemade cake.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quality of flowers and service it the best I’ve found in the area. I will definitely use again. Best florist in Brandon!
Lois 's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2018, 4:09 pm

Thank you very much we strive our shop on quality and freshness on every order that goes out. Paying extra special attention to details and design. We cannot wait to be able to service all of your floral needs in the future.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to use website. Able to d liver same day. Beautiful flowers arrived for my niece, that lasted over a week. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Plant was delivered in good condition. Looked beautiful!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lois is amazing! The flowers for my mom's celebration of life were beautiful. All together our family ordered 4 arrangements and they all were just perfect. She was very patient and kind and wanted to make sure we got exactly what we wanted to have.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrived in time and was just what I wanted to send to my mother for the holidays! Quick!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service by louise ....thanks again for your wonderful care and attention :)
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I had an awesome experience ordering flowers for my best friend. Very friendly staff. I would recommend them anytime.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brandon, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

Foo-te's Flowers, Gifts, and Events
114 North Parsons Avenue
Brandon, FL. 33510
Local: (813) 689-0400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att