Shop
Order within 3 hours 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Foo-te's Flowers, Gifts, and Events
Local Brandon, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quality of flowers and service it the best I’ve found in the area. I will definitely use again. Best florist in Brandon!
Lois 's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2018, 4:09 pm

Thank you very much we strive our shop on quality and freshness on every order that goes out. Paying extra special attention to details and design. We cannot wait to be able to service all of your floral needs in the future.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to use website. Able to d liver same day. Beautiful flowers arrived for my niece, that lasted over a week. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Plant was delivered in good condition. Looked beautiful!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lois is amazing! The flowers for my mom's celebration of life were beautiful. All together our family ordered 4 arrangements and they all were just perfect. She was very patient and kind and wanted to make sure we got exactly what we wanted to have.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrived in time and was just what I wanted to send to my mother for the holidays! Quick!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service by louise ....thanks again for your wonderful care and attention :)
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I had an awesome experience ordering flowers for my best friend. Very friendly staff. I would recommend them anytime.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brandon, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

Foo-te's Flowers, Gifts, and Events
114 North Parsons Avenue
Brandon, FL. 33510
Local: (813) 689-0400

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase